Copa America 2024, #copa_america_2024 - MareMakom
Copa America 2024

Copa America 2024 (in Hebrew: קופה אמריקה 2024), is the 48th American football championship, hosted in the United States in June 2024.

The competition is organized by the South American confederation CONMEBOL.

In the group stage of the tournament, the teams are divided into four groups with 4 teams each.

Group A:

  • Argentina
  • Peru
  • Chile
  • Canada

Group B:

  • Mexico
  • Ecuador
  • Venezuela
  • Jamaica

Group C:

  • United States
  • Uruguay
  • Panama
  • Bolivia

Group D:

  • Brazil
  • Colombia
  • Paraguay
  • Costa Rica

More about Copa America 2024:

List of search results for the term "Copa America 2024" on MareMakom:

For additional information, you may search for the term "Copa America 2024" in external resources:

Average rating for this entry:   3.9 out of 5 (total 12 votes)
Your rating:

Comments and suggestions:

1. Add a live results ticker, that will start operating when the tournament starts.

Send a comment (will be published after review):

Additional information:
Search for another phrase
What others contributed:
Recently edited entries