Euro 2024, #euro_2024 - MareMakom
Euro 2024

Euro 2024 (in Hebrew: יורו 2024), is a European football championship competition tournament in 2024, hosted in Germany.

The tournament will take place in 10 different cities and 24 teams will participate in it.

In the group stage of the tournament, the teams are divided into six groups with 4 teams each.

Group A:

  • Germany
  • Scotland
  • Hungary
  • Switzerland

Group B:

  • Spain
  • Croatia
  • Italy
  • Albania

Group C:

  • Serbia
  • England
  • Slovenia
  • Denmark

Group D:

  • Poland
  • Netherlands
  • Austria
  • France

Group E:

  • Belgium
  • Slovakia
  • Romania
  • Ukraine

Group F:

  • Turkey
  • Georgia
  • Portugal
  • Czech Republic

More About Euro 2024:

List of search results for the term "Euro 2024" on MareMakom:

For additional information, you may search for the term "Euro 2024" in external resources:

Average rating for this entry:   3.9 out of 5 (total 21 votes)
Your rating:

Comments and suggestions:

1. You may put embedded live scores in the page. Also consider to add the ability to watch Euro's video clips directly from this page.

Send a comment (will be published after review):

Additional information:
Search for another phrase
What others contributed:
Recently edited entries